The Moxie Mountie

O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

Amya Case, News Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






  All the bright places by Jennifer Niven 

  This New York Times bestseller is a about a boy named Theodore Finch and a girl named Violet Markey. These two students meet when they are assigned to do a project together. They then travel around their state of Indiana when their project begins to be no longer a project, but instead fun.

  Through two contrasting characters, Niven takes readers on an adventure making this book a great read. The intense novel would be a good fit for fans of John Green, and Rainbow Rowell.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About the Writer
Amya Case, Editor-in-Chief

Amya is a junior who enjoys music and playing instruments.
"Everything will be okay in the end if it's not okay it's not the end."

Leave a Comment

Comments are closed.

Navigate Left
  • Arts and Entertainment

    Rosa: The girl who fixed herself

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Daredevil show proves entertaining

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Book review: Code Talkers by Joseph Bruchac

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Know the rules to buying gifts

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Bright Walls Mural Festival is coming to Jackson

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Growing brilliant writers

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    O’mya, what a book: Looking for Alaska by John Green

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Black Panther movie leaves mark in history, proves successful

  • O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

    Arts and Entertainment

    Adam’s Analysis: Justice League fails to meet expectations

  • Arts and Entertainment

    Spotting the difference

Navigate Right
The student news site of Northwest High School in Jackson, Michigan
O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven