O’mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

O'mya, what a book: All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

Amya Case, News Editor

  All the bright places by Jennifer Niven 

  This New York Times bestseller is a about a boy named Theodore Finch and a girl named Violet Markey. These two students meet when they are assigned to do a project together. They then travel around their state of Indiana when their project begins to be no longer a project, but instead fun.

  Through two contrasting characters, Niven takes readers on an adventure making this book a great read. The intense novel would be a good fit for fans of John Green, and Rainbow Rowell.